Boston

75 Second Avenue
Suite 540
Needham, MA 02494
Directions

SeniorBridge Boston is the leading care management and home health care provider in the area. Our reputation for improving the quality of life of adults with complex medical and social needs is a result of partnership with families and the dedication of our staff including clinical professionals, caregivers, and senior companions. Our team members are highly qualified and passionate about providing care where people are most comfortable – in their homes.

Contact

Main Phone Number: (781) 444-1199
Main Fax Number: (781) 444-1178

Services

Private Pay Services:

  • Hourly care management provided by nurses and social workers
  • Hourly, daily, and live-in home care
  • Hourly private duty nursing

Locations Served

Eastern Massachusetts. From the Cape to Haverhill out to Worcester

Our Team

Rick Wetterberg MBA, LNHA
Branch Manager

Responsible for overseeing the branch operations, compliance, and staff.

Phone: (781) 444-1199
Email: rwetterberg@seniorbridge.com

Nicole Bell
Business Executive

Phone: (781) 444-1199
Email: nbell1@seniorbridge.com

Rebecca Amsler RN
Care Manager

Develops the best plan possible to enhance care and communicates with physicians and family members to provide insight & support.

Phone: (781) 444-1199
Email: ramsler1@seniorbridge.com

Jennifer Lane
Scheduler

Phone: (781) 444-1199
Email: jlane14@seniorbridge.com

Atiya Niles RN
Care Manager

Develops the best plan possible to enhance care and communicates with physicians and family members to provide insight & support.

Phone: (781) 444-1199
Email: aniles@seniorbridge.com

David Zychowski
Regional Sales Manager

Works with the Business Executive and Branch Manager to ensure our new clients and their families have the best experience possible when determining what services are right for them.

Phone: (781) 444-1199
Email: dzychowski@seniorbridge.com